What a fun first giveaway!  I learned that’s lots of people are loving various color combos involving turquoise (the Pantone color of the year, as a matter of fact), yellow, grays and khaki.  What a stylin’ group of commenters I have.  🙂

And now what I know you’re all waiting for…the winner of one of these fab pillows from AllModern.com is…

which did they pick?!

…as selected by Random.org from a total of 47 comments, tweets and blog shout outs…

…is LindsB of the blog everything LEB!

She is dying for the cute chevron pillow (but in navy blue) by Twinkle Living for her bedroom makeover:

the twinkle living zigzag pillow

The funny thing is, though, that I won Linds’ very first giveaway on her blog too!  What are the chances?!?!

Thanks to everyone who entered the giveaway – I hope to have many more in the future!!!

