I love Etsy!  But honestly sometimes it can get a little overwhelming with the sheer number of shops to go through.  Lucky for me they have a 10×10 grid of Editor’s Picks, which highlights some favorite sellers’ items.  That’s where I found the fabulous shop, Out of the Blue, and her super fun collection of cabochon earrings and baubles.  My package of three fab pair of earrings arrived last week!  They came in Tiffany’s blue box, wrapped with a scalloped edge page from an old French book, and tied with a black satin bow – so cute.

trio of super cute earrings

trio of super cute earrings

The coral ones are my favorite:

the coral cabochon earrings

the coral cabochon earrings

And at $8 apiece, I’m in earring heaven.  I may or may not have been alternating amongst the three pairs since they arrived!

