With the music pumping, disorganized piles of clothing everywhere, and the store crawling with teenagers stocking up on super cheap and trendy clothes, Forever21 isn’t my first choice in shopping venues (gosh, I sound like an old person, don’t I?!?!).  BUT, when you’re in the mood to scavenge for trendy pieces and jewelry, this just might be your store – especially if you’re tightening your budget but still want to be wearing the latest trends.

Friday night I was in such a mood and decided to check out the jewelry section to see what chic and cheap flair I couldn’t live without.  Flowers caught my eye that night, including…

rose cut stud earrings

rose cut stud earrings - $3.80!

flower hair clip - $5.80!

flower hair clip - $5.80!

blanca flower top - $19.80!

blanca flower top - $19.80!

flower bracelet

flower bracelet - $4.80

Some of my favorite pieces of jewelry (including those I get the most compliments on!) have come from Forever21.  Just remember – jewelry is final sale!

