DARCY!

The name of Graham & Brown‘s new wallpaper over at Design Public made me want to revisit my favorite book characters, Elizabeth Bennet and Mr. Darcy in Pride & Prejudice.  And with fall around the corner, I envision myself wrapped up in a quilt on my couch, drinking hot cider, and losing myself in their love story….all while gazing at this gorgeous wallpaper on my wall!

graham & brown's darcy wallpaper

graham & brown's darcy wallpaper

This geometric beauty comes in a variety of colors, most of which are shown in the image above: pearl (my favorite!!!), cocoa, amethyst, teal, oyster, black, and claret (not pictured).

“You may only call me Mrs. Darcy when you are completely, and perfectly, and incandescently happy…”  Well call this wallpaper MRS. Darcy, because with it up on your walls, I’m sure you will be!

