I L-O-V-E these cute clutches I saw on decor8 and Something Old, Something New.  Not only are they the perfect size for a night on the town (iPhone, gloss, keys), but they are made of gorgeous fabrics of all varieties with perfectly contrasting linings.

A few of my favorites from oktak (which are a little kinder on the wallet – stock up!)…

leaves on blue

XL frame pouch :: leaves on blue

silver dots on gray

medium frame pouch :: silver dots on gray

raspberry corriander

mini frame pouch :: raspberry corriander

I actually picked up two for upcoming friends’ birthday presents – such fun and personal gifts!  (Tip: while the oktak shop owner is out of town, all orders are discounted!  She also has a website of additional items, including cute baby items!)

But…these next few from redrubyrose are absolutely divine…I’m trying to think up half a dozen reasons to tell my husband to convince him why I deserve one!

silk starburst luxury clutch (look at that teal lining!)

silk starburst luxury clutch (look at that teal lining!)

(Can I get the silk starburst fabric for a pillow in my bedroom, please?!)

on the wing luxury clutch

on the wing luxury clutch

starburst petals luxury clutch (see that hint of pink?!)

starburst petals luxury clutch (see that hint of pink?!)

umbellifer (a little brown/gray combo!)

umbellifer (a little brown/gray combo!)

fiery poppy luxury clutch (a little pop of ORANGE!)

fiery poppy luxury clutch (a little pop of ORANGE!)

Happy shopping!

